FEELING GREEN!

So a few days ago I decided to go out. I also wanted to wear my new green dress that I have, but I didn’t have any jewelry to go with it. Being the creative jewelry maker that I am, I decided to make a new pair of earrings to go specifically with the outfit. I also wanted to make something that would stand out and be different from other products I already have. This is the result…

Ta Da!!!!!

 

394853_10200292174603929_331057689_n

Here is a close up view…
542105_10200292181484101_802867734_n   Beautiful Earrings made with glass beads and silver chain. For more custom made items check out :

 

http://www.creationzfromadove.com

Leave a Reply

